We’ll be back soon!

Sorry for the inconvenience but we’re performing some maintenance at the moment. We’ll be back online shortly!

— The Team MedaPharma Store

Pour vos commandes merci de prendre contact avec votre délégué.

 

Prénom

Nom

GSM

Email

Secteur

Charles

de la Motte

0495 77 39 66

(226) 859-6975

Bruxelles

Françoise

Gillain

0476 98 84 99

fgillain@mylan.com

Arlon - Dinant

Halima

Bouziani

0493 25 80 18

halima.bouziani@mylan.be

Liege

Luc

Vanden Abeele

047546 12 96

lvandenabeele@mylan.com

Bruxelle sud + Wavre

Paul

Naddaf

0491 62 90 21

856-373-4717

Liège centre+ Flémalle

Philippe

Guillaume

0496 57 36 10

philippe.guillaume@mylan.be

Namur

Philippe

Houdart

0477 28 00 25

philippe.houdart@mylan.be

Brabant Wallon

Séverine

Caudron

0476 98 84 62

(408) 467-4904

Mons -Mouscron

Roxane

Boiteux

0473 92 24 25

roxane.boiteux@mylan.be

Charleroi

 

 

 

Voor uw bestellingen, gelieve contact met uw afgevaardigde opnemen.

 

Voornaam

Naam

GSM

Email

Sector

An

Van Beglen

0490 64 65 78

6084290469

Waasland + Brussel

Dominique

Snauwaert

0473 87 60 43

5156083078

West Vlaanderen Noord

Ine

Uten

0476 78 14 38

4192082043

Vlaams Brabant

Nick

Meuris

0499 42 22 84

2403195674

Regio Mechelen - Herentals

Sandra

Lambrechts

0476 98 20 66

(614) 963-3194

Antwerpen

Sophie

Muyters

0479 68 60 13

sophie.muyters@mylan.be

Regio Limburg

Tine

Valcke

0496 57 36 32

tine.valcke@mylan.be

Regio Gent + Oudenaarde

Tom

Heusdens

0473 87 60 59

8659960923

Kempen

Vincent

Declercq

0476 80 84 00

(940) 246-6809

West Vlaanderen Zuid